About

Screen Shot 2019-02-08 at 2.04.13 PM.png
 
 

Wedneday  9/11/19 

Glorybound Tattoo - Antwerp, Belgium

@glorybound_tt_antwerp

Wolstraat 6

2000 Antwerp

Belgium


Thursday 9/12/19

Monkey Business Tattoo - Forchheim, Germany

@monkeybusinesstattooing

www.monkeybusinesstattooing.com

Sattlertorstrasse 36 

Forchheim 91301

Germany


Friday  9/13/19 

XXX Tattoo - Lucerne, Switzerland

@x.x.x.tattoo

www.xxxtattoo.com

Zürichstr. 42

Luzern 6004

Switzerland 


Saturday 9/14/19 

Ink Addiction Tattoo - Verona, Italy

@inkaddictiontattoovr

www.inkaddictiontattoo.com

Via Amanti 8

37121 Verona VR

Italy


Sunday 9/15/19 

Black Horse Tatto - Rome, Italy 

@blackhorsetattoo

www.blackhorsetattooshop.com

Via Tuscolana 489

00181 Roma RM

Italy


Monday 9/16/19 Rome, Italy - DAY OFF


Tuesday 9/17/19 

Inkamatic Tattoo - Trieste, Italy

@inkamatic_tattoo_shop

www.inkamatic.it

Via Giorgio Vasari 12/c

34129 Trieste TS

Italy


Wednesday 9/18/19 

Vienna Electric Tattoo - Vienna, Austria

@viennaelectrictattoo

www.viennaelectrictattoo.com

Mühlgasse 13

1040 Wien

Austria


Thursday 9/19/19  - TBA


Friday 9/20/19

Saturday 9/21/19

Sunday 9/22/19 

Kaiserstadt Tattoo Expo - Aachen, Germany

@kaiserstadt_tattoo_expo_aachen

www.kaiserstadt-tattoo-expo-aachen.com